ArtEnglishHealth & FitnessMathScienceSocial Studies
YA Galley Club
EncyclopediasNews ResourcesPrimary SourcesDictionaries
CCHS LC Summer Reading 2016Summer Reading 2015CCHS LC Summer Reading 2014CCHS Summer Reading 2013Summer Reading 2012CCHS LC Summer Reading 2017
Fake News ResourcesAnnotated Bibliography - Fake News
Databases and Source SearchSource Evaluation
This is the "CCHS LC Home" page of the "CCHS LC Lib Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

CCHS LC Lib Guide   Tags: home  

Welcome to the CCHS LC Lib Guide.
Last Updated: Nov 10, 2017 URL: http://libguides.colonial.net/home Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

CCHS LC Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

CCHS LC Hours

HOURS

Monday through Thursday

7:15 - 5:00pm

Friday

7:15 - 4:00pm

Follow CCHS LC on Facebook!

DATABASES

GALE DATABASES

 

Gale Databases - Gale InfoTrac offers a variety of databases. Read the descriptions to find the database that best meets your information needs. General OneFile and Academic OneFile are two you should always include in your search. Login is automatic through this link. No username/password necessary.

 

Thank you, Mass. School Library Association!

 

Catalog Search

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search
 

November 2017

 Happy Thanksgiving!

Stop by the LC and 

feast on reading!

\

 

Student Health 101

Check out Student Health 101, a wonderful e-zine created especially for teens! 

 

News from THE COMMONS

Monthly updates!

October-November 2017 - Halloween Costumes, Axis360, Thanksgiving gratitude

September 2017 - Welcome back! Information on databases, NYT & Washington Post

June 2017 - What are you reading?

 

 

NoodleTools

 

 

NoodleTools - NoodleTools helps you organize all your research needs from start to finish.  Create an account, or re-validate your old account. If you have any problems or questions email or stop by and talk to any member of the Learning Commons staff. We are here to help!

 

CCHS LC Staff

Dr. Cicchetti
Head Librarian
(rcicchetti@concordcarlisle.org)

Ms. Franke
Library Assistant 
(lfranke@concordcarlisle.org)

Mr. Close
Library Assistant 
(mclose@concordcarlisle.org)

 

 

CCHS LC Policies

Short and Simple : )

  • Passes are limited and available on a first come, first serve basis
  • Students are required to sign in/out for attendance purposes
  • Check out up to 10 books at a time, more if you need them for a project
    • Sit in chairs, not the laps of others
    • Inside voices
    • School-wide policy: Food, drinks and snacks in the cafeteria only
    • Be nice to each other, be nice to the librarians. Niceness is contagious

     : )

     

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip